Músicas

My name is Augusto Bello Filho. I’m 66 years old and I’m retired. I am a composer and singer, and lately I have been dedicated to the gospel CD recently recorded, titled as “I will praise You” which is the name of one of the songs.

Help me in this ministry getting my songs. By doing so youu will be collaborating so that the message sung in praise and worship of God reaches people anywhere in the world. Thank you that is willing to invest in my CD “I WILL PRAISE YOU.

Sobre bellofilho

Meu nome é Augusto. Eu tenho 66 anos e sou aposentado. Sou compositor e cantor e ultimamente tenho me dedicado ao CD gospel que recentemente gravei, intitulado por "Eu te louvarei" que é o nome de uma das músicas.
Esse post foi publicado em Uncategorized. Bookmark o link permanente.

Deixe uma resposta

